My progress so far on 365 days of Granny Squares by YARNutopia

This is my progress so far on this challenge. I have really enjoyed making these squares and I have learnt so many new things! I invite you all to try it. Nadia from YARNuptopia has put up on YouTube tutorials on how to do all the squares. 

The tutorials are great as she takes you three step by step instructions on how to do each square. I will put new squares up as I do them.

Vicky’s Handcrafted Designs Facebook page

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Anonymous says:

    Love it!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow Vicky your granny squares are looking fabulous!!!! I am home now and can’t wait to start mine. Thinking I might do two lots in February so that I can catch up. ❤ ~Kimi~

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That will be awesome. They are so much fun to do!

      Like

Leave a Reply

